Arsenal announces the departure of four players

Londoners parted ways with a number of performers.

Arsenal London have announced the retirement of four players. Matthew Ryan, David Luis, Dani Ceballos and Martin Edegor left the English club. Ryan, Ceballos and Odegaard played for the Gunners on a lease basis.

Ryan will return to Brighton, Ceballos and Edegor returned to Real Madrid. It is not yet clear where Louis will continue his career.

Brazilian Willian is also due to leave Arsenal soon.