Whoscored made the symbolic team of the Europa League season 2020/21

Top 11 footballers of the European tournament.

Whoscored analysts have presented the symbolic team of the season in the Europa League. It is interesting that six players from Dynamo Zagreb got into it at once. The Croatian club stopped playing at the quarter-finals stage, losing to the future winner, Villarreal.

Goalkeeper: Livakovic (Dynamo);

Protection: Van Bissaka (Manchester United), Voith (Villarreal), Lauritsen, Guardiol (both Dynamo);

midfield: Pepe (Arsenal), Fernandes (Manchester United), Mayer, Orsic (both Dynamo);

attack: Petkovic (Dynamo), Moreno (Villarreal).

Villarreal, Dinamo Zagreb